Student Voice Forum

Schedule

Date

Time & Venue

Discussion Focus

Who?

Thursday 8 December

8:45 GP Hall

Merits/Positive Feedback

All Student Voice Ambassadors

Thursday 15 December

1:10 ICT1

Merits/Positive Feedback

All Student Voice Ambassadors

Thursday 19 January

8:45 Social Area

Feedback on Behaviour Management Strategy

BGE Student Voice Ambassadors

Thursday 26 January

1:10 ICT1

Feedback on Behaviour Management Strategy

BGE Student Voice Ambassadors

Thursday 16 February

8:45 GP Hall

Raising Attainment Strategy

All Student Voice Ambassadors

Thursday 23 February

1:10 ICT1

Raising Attainment Strategy

All Student Voice Ambassadors

Thursday 9 March

8:45 GP Hall

Learning at Milne’s

All Student Voice Ambassadors

Thursday 16 March

1:10 ICT1

Learning at Milne’s

All Student Voice Ambassadors

Thursday 20 April

8:45 GP Hall

Universal Pupil Support Survey

All Student Voice Ambassadors

Thursday 27 April

1:10 ICT1

Universal Pupil Support Survey

All Student Voice Ambassadors

Friday 5  May

8:45 Social Area

Munro House

You Said : We Did Assembly

BGE Student Voice Ambassadors

Monday 8 May

8:45 Social Area

Sivewright House

You Said : We Did Assembly

BGE Student Voice Ambassadors

Tuesday 9 May

8:45 Social Area

MacKintosh

You Said : We Did Assembly

BGE Student Voice Ambassadors

 

 

Student Voice